Committee Members

The committee represents community pharmacy across the ten boroughs of Greater Manchester. They meets regularly and act as the formal decision-making body for our LPC.


Meet the Committee – Blog Series

To support our contractors and provide you with an opportunity to benefit from the expertise in our organisation we will be publishing a series of committee member’s blogs each relating to a important topic currently in the spotlight. These blogs will be added to this page following their publication via our weekly newsletter and website.


GMLPC Committee

Name: Janice Perkins
Role: Executive Chair


Name: Fin McCaul
Role: Vice-Chair

Represents: Independent

Name: Ifti Khan
Role: Vice-Chair

Represents: CCA

Name: Mohammed Anwar
Role: Treasurer and Locality Lead for Tameside & Glossop

Represents: Independent

Committee Member blog – How to run your business more efficiently

Name: Ali Dalal
Role: Locality Lead for Bury

Represents: Independent

Committee Member blog – Pharmacy Services – A Focus on Clinical Delivery

Name: Abdenour Khalfaoui
Role: TBC

Represents: TBC

Name: Peter Marks
Role: Locality Lead for Stockport

Represents: AIMp

Committee Member blog – Medicines Optimisation, Formularies and Rebates

Name: Aneet Kapoor
Role: Locality Lead for Salford

Represents: Independent

Name: Mohamed Patel
Role: Locality Lead for Wigan

Represents: Independent

Committee Member Blog – Overcoming challenges and dealing with current pressures

Name: Helen Smith
Role: Locality Lead for Trafford

Represents: CCA

Name: Jennie Watson
Role: Locality Lead for Manchester

Represents: CCA

Committee Member blog – Looking after your wellbeing

Name: Elliott Patrick
Role: Locality Lead for Oldham

Represents: CCA


Name: Wesley Jones
Role: Locality Lead for Rochdale

Represents: CCA